Board of Assessors:

Chairman: William Logan
Vice-Chairman: Gerald Davis
Member: Thomas Porter
Member: Gary Engel
Member: John Williamson

Management:

Chief Appraiser: Theresa Gooch
Email: tgooch@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Deputy Chief Appraiser: Lacy Ryan
Email: lryan@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Staff:

Mapping/GIS
Kristin Baker
Email: kbaker@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Monica Wright
Email: mwright@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Personal Property
Donna Walker
Email: dwalker@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Residential Appraiser
Jenifer Abbott
Email: jabbott@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Lorie Galloway
Email: lgalloway@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Brandi Keiling
Email: bkeiling@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Deena Wright
Email: dwright@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Miranda Ridings
Email: mridings@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Commercial Appraiser/Manufactured Homes
Gillian Walker
Email: gwalker@gilmercounty-ga.gov

Administrative Staff
Dana Bishop-homestead exemption
Email: dbishop@gilmercounty-ga.gov